top of page

  Track listing


  1) Just A Minute  (intro)

  2) Love Flows On  (feat. Phil Wickham)

  3) City Light

  4) I Would See Jesus. (feat. Lisa Wickham)

  5) Mercies. (feat. Evan Wickham)

  6) Mountain Song. (feat. Madison Cunningham)

  7) The Feast

  8) Brand New Start

  9) Higher Ground. (feat. Terry Clark)

10) Thanksgiving Day

11) I Have Decided

City Light (full album - 11 songs)

  • Years of playing and songwriting have given John a unique collection of songs and tracks.  As he began going back through the years, working song by song, the vision for City Light emerged. Instrumentals, five featured vocalists and inspired new material brought the vision to life. John is joined by his wife, Lisa, sons Evan and two time Dove Award winner Phil, friends Terry Clark, and Grammy-nominated Madison Cunningham who lent their vocal talent to five of the tracks.

bottom of page